Delete account
This is the same deletion as Settings → Delete Account in the app. It permanently removes your account, community posts, and comments. Listings you owned may stay visible with ownership unlinked. This cannot be undone.
Loading…
Cannot sign in? Email privacy@greendoorindustries.com.